Nikasteam – Little Boat

Nikasteam – Little Boat

JWR 04/08

1. Princess
Princess by JazzWerkstatt Wien
2. Home Again
3. Green
4. I Didn’t Order This One
5. Little Boat
6. Speed Queen
7. A Way
8. 1–2-3 Don’t Count On Me
9. Too Late
10. Let Go
Let go by JazzWerkstatt Wien
11. Silent Panic
12. Travelling Light

All songs written by Nika Zach

Nika Zach – voc, kazoo, kalimba, toys
Raphael Preuschl – e-bass
Herbert Pirker – drums

Recorded and Mixed by Werner Angerer at 4tune Studios and WUK Studio 2007/2008 in Vienna except Track Nr. 8 and 9 Recorded Live at JazzWerkstatt in March 2007
Mastered by Christoph Burgstaller
Photography: Irene Schaur
Graphics: Rob Drapela

Loading Updating cart...
  • Sprache: